World Cup ~ Brazil vs Serbia | Match Info, Preview & Lineup



Brazil vs Serbia

Match Info

Date

25 Nov 2022

Time


12:30 AM IST  🇮🇳

11:00 PM GST 🇦🇪
10:00 PM AST  🇶🇦


Stadium

Lusail Stadium

League

FIFA World Cup
ads


 Team Lineup



🇧🇷 Brazil XI: Alisson; Danilo, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Sandro; Casemiro, Paqueta; Raphinha, Neymar, Vinicius; Richarlison.

🇷🇸 Serbia XI: Vanja; Veljkovic, Milenkovic, Pavlovic; Zivkovic, Lukic, Gudelj, Mladenovic; S.Milinkovic-Savic, Tadic; Mitrovic.


Match Result



🔴 FT : Brazil | 2 - 0 | Serbia

62' | 1 - 0 | Richarlison
73' | 2 - 0 | Richarlison



Match Preview

🇧🇷 Brazil XI: Alisson; Danilo, Marquinhos, Thiago Silva, Sandro; Casemiro, Paqueta; Raphinha, Neymar, Vinicius; Richarlison.

🇷🇸 Serbia XI: Vanja; Veljkovic, Milenkovic, Pavlovic; Zivkovic, Lukic, Gudelj, Mladenovic; S.Milinkovic-Savic, Tadic; Mitrovic. 



#KR | #EPICSPORTS



Powered by Blogger.