World Cup ~ Portugal vs Ghana | Match Info, Preview & Lineup



Portugal vs Ghana

Match Info

Date

24 Nov 2022

Time


09:30 PM IST  🇮🇳

08:00 PM GST 🇦🇪
07:00 PM AST  🇶🇦


Stadium

Abu Aboud Stadium

League

FIFA World Cup
ads


 Team Lineup



🇵🇹 Portugal XI: Costa, Cancelo, Dias, Pereira, Guerreiro, Neves, Otavio, Fernandes, Felix, Silva, Ronaldo.

🇬🇭 Ghana XI: Zigi, Amartey, Seidu, Djiku, Salisu, Rahman, Abdul Samed, Partey, Kudus, Williams, Ayew.


Match Result



🔴FT : Portugal | 3 - 2 | Ghana

65' | 1 - 0 | Cristiano Ronaldo (pen.)
73' | 1 - 1 | Andre Ayew
78' | 2 - 1 | Joao Felix
80' | 3 - 1 | Rafael Leao
89' | 3 - 2 | Osman Bukari



Match Preview

 🇵🇹 Portugal XI: Costa, Cancelo, Dias, Pereira, Guerreiro, Neves, Otavio, Fernandes, Felix, Silva, Ronaldo.

🇬🇭 Ghana XI: Zigi, Amartey, Seidu, Djiku, Salisu, Rahman, Abdul Samed, Partey, Kudus, Williams, Ayew. 



#KR | #EPICSPORTS



Powered by Blogger.