World Cup ~ Switzerland vs Camaroon | Match Info, Preview & Lineup



Switzerland vs  Camaroon

Match Info

Date

24 Nov 2022

Time


03:30 PM IST  🇮🇳

02:00 PM GST 🇦🇪
01:00 PM AST  🇶🇦


Stadium

Al Janoub Stadium

League

FIFA World Cup


 Team Lineup



🇨🇭 Switzerland XI: Sommer; Widmer, Elvedi, Akanji, Rodríguez; Xhaka, Freuler, Sow; Embolo, Shaqiri, Vargas

🇨🇲 Cameroon XI: Onana; Tolo, Nkoulou, Castelletto, Fai; Gouet, Hongla, Zambo Anguissa; Mbeumo, Choupo Moting, Toko Ekambi



Match Result



🔴 FT : Switzerland | 1 - 0 | Cameroon

48' | 1 - 0 | Breel Embolo



Match Preview

Switzerland vs  Camaroon 



#KR | #EPICSPORTS



Powered by Blogger.