World Cup ~ Uruguay vs South Korea | Match Info, Preview & Lineup



Uruguay vs South Korea

Match Info

Date

24 Nov 2022

Time


06:30 PM IST  🇮🇳

05:00 PM GST 🇦🇪
04:00 PM AST  🇶🇦


Stadium

Education City Stadium

League

FIFA World Cup


 Team Lineup



🇺🇾 Uruguay XI: Rochet; Cáceres, Giménez, Godín, Olivera; Fede Valverde, Vecino, Bentancur, Pellistri; Darwin Núñez, Luis Suárez 

🇰🇷 South Korea XI: Seung-Gyu; Jin-Su, Min-Jae, Sang-Ho, Moon-Hwan; Lee Jae-Sung, Woo-Young, Yong-Gwon, Hwang-Inbeom; Son, Hwang Ui-Jo



Match Live Channel Info







Match Preview

 🇺🇾 Uruguay XI: Rochet; Cáceres, Giménez, Godín, Olivera; Fede Valverde, Vecino, Bentancur, Pellistri; Darwin Núñez, Luis Suárez 

🇰🇷 South Korea XI: Seung-Gyu; Jin-Su, Min-Jae, Sang-Ho, Moon-Hwan; Lee Jae-Sung, Woo-Young, Yong-Gwon, Hwang-Inbeom; Son, Hwang Ui-Jo 



#KR | #EPICSPORTS



Powered by Blogger.