World Cup ~ USA vs Wales | Match Info, Preview & Lineup


Usa vs Wales

Match Info

Date

21 Nov 2022

Time


12:30 AM IST  ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ

11:00 PM GST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช
10:00 PM AST  ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ


Stadium

Bin Ali Stadium

League

FIFA World Cup


 Team Lineup



๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ USA XI: Turner; Dest, Zimmerman, Adams, Robinson; Musah, McKennie; Pulisic, Ream, Weah; Sargent

๐Ÿด๓ ง๓ ข๓ ท๓ ฌ๓ ณ๓ ฟ Wales XI: Hennessey; Mepham, Rodon, B.Davies; Roberts, Ampadu, Ramsey, Wilson, N.Williams; James, Bale



Match Live Channel Info




Click Here



Match Preview

 United States | WLWDLD ⚖

United States prepare for this match after a 0-0 International Friendlies drawn result against Saudi Arabia.
An interesting theme in recent United States games is seeing a zero in the scoreline.

From their prior sextet of matches before this one, in 5 of them a bet on BTTS would've been a losing one.

Wales | WLDLLL ๐Ÿ“‰

After a losing effort in their last game against Poland in Nations League competition, Wales and their travelling fans will hope for a better result here.
In that match, Wales had 52% possession and 13 shots at goal with 3 of them on target. On the other side, Poland had 6 attempts at goal with 3 of them on target. Karol ลšwiderski (57') was the scorer for Poland.
The stats don’t lie, and Wales have been scored against in 5 of their last 6 matches, with opponents netting 9 goals overall. At the back, Wales have some weaknesses to address. Previous results aside, we will just have to wait and see whether the trend will be replicated in this next game. 



#KR | #EPICSPORTS