Neymar's presentation ~ Live On Epicsports
Neymar's presentation ~ Live
Event Info
Date19 Aug 2023
Time10:30 PM IST ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
09:00 PM GST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช
08:00 PM AST ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
StadiumKing Fahad Stadium
EventSaudi League
VenueSaudi Arabia 

ABOUT EVENT

⭕ The times for Neymar’s Al Hilal presentation on Saturday around the world:

๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท 1:15PM - Brasรญlia
๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 7:15PM - Riyadh
๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡น 5:15PM - Lisbon
๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท 6:15PM - Paris
๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ 6:15PM - Madrid
๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ 12:15PM - New York
๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ 12:15PM - Toronto
๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ 10:45PM - New Delhi
๐Ÿ‡ฏ๐Ÿ‡ต 1:15AM - Tokyo (Sunday)
  

EVENT LIVE INFO




ABOUT

๐Ÿšจ OFFICIAL !!

Neymar's presentation will take place on Today at 10:45 PM IST

#EPICSPORTS
#KR