Saudi League ~ Al Taee vs Al Nassr | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Al Taee vs Al Nassr
Match Info
Date29 Sep 2023
Time08:30 PM IST ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡ณ
07:00 PM GST ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ช
06:00 PM AST ๐Ÿ‡ถ๐Ÿ‡ฆ
StadiumBin Musa'ed Stadium
LeagueSaudi Pro League
RoundRound 08

MATCH LINEUP

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Al Taee XI: Braga; Alnakhli, Roco, Bauer, Qasim, Abdullah, Semedo, Cordea, Mensah, Misidjan, Dugandzic

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Al Nassr XI: Nawaf; Sultan, Lajami, Laporte, Telles, Khaibari, Otavio, Brozovic, Talisca, Manรฉ, C. Ronaldo  

MATCH RESULT

 ๐Ÿ”ด FT : Al Taee | 1 - 2 | Al Nassr

32' | 0 - 1 | Anderson Talisca
79' | 1 - 1 | Virgil Misidjan
87' | 1 - 2 | Cristiano Ronaldo (pen.)

MATCH PREVIEW

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Al Taee XI: Braga; Alnakhli, Roco, Bauer, Qasim, Abdullah, Semedo, Cordea, Mensah, Misidjan, Dugandzic

๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฆ Al Nassr XI: Nawaf; Sultan, Lajami, Laporte, Telles, Khaibari, Otavio, Brozovic, Talisca, Manรฉ, C. Ronaldo

#EPICSPORTS
#KR