EPL ~ Man City vs Fulham | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Man City vs Fulham
Match Info
Date02 Aug 2023
Time07:30 PM IST 🇮🇳
06:00 PM GST 🇦🇪
05:00 PM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumEtihad Stadium
LeaguePremier League
RoundRound 04

MATCH LINEUP

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man City XI: Ederson, Walker, Aké, Akanji, Rúben Dias, Foden, Doku, Kovacic, Álvarez, Rodri, Haaland

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Fulham XI: Leno, Ream, Tete, Diop, Robinson, Cairney, Andreas Pereira, Reed, Jiménez, Wilson, De Cordova-Reid  

MATCH RESULT

 🔴 FT : Man City | 5 - 1 | Fulham

31' | 1 - 0 | Julian Alvarez
33' | 1 - 1 | Tim Ream
45+5' | 2 - 1 | Nathan Ake
58' | 3 - 1 | Erling Haaland
70' | 4 - 1 | Erling Haaland (pen.)
90+5' | 5 - 1 | Erling Haaland

MATCH PREVIEW

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Man City XI: Ederson, Walker, Aké, Akanji, Rúben Dias, Foden, Doku, Kovacic, Álvarez, Rodri, Haaland

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Fulham XI: Leno, Ream, Tete, Diop, Robinson, Cairney, Andreas Pereira, Reed, Jiménez, Wilson, De Cordova-Reid

#EPICSPORTS
#KR