UCL ~ Lens vs Arsenal | Match Info, Preview & Lineup
Lens vs Arsenal
Match Info
Date04 Oct 2023
Time12:30 AM IST 🇮🇳
11:00 PM GST 🇦🇪
10:00 PM AST 🇶🇦
StadiumDelelis Stadium
LeagueChampions League
RoundRound 02

MATCH LINEUP

🇫🇷 Lens XI: Samba; Gradit, Danso, Medina; Frankowski, Abdul Samed, Mendy, Machado; Sotoca, Fulgini; Wahi

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Arsenal XI: David Raya; Tomiyasu, Saliba, Gabriel, Zinchenko; Odegaard, Rice, Havertz; Trossard, Saka, Gabriel Jesús  

MATCH lRESULT

 🔴 FT : Lens | 2 - 1 | Arsenal

14' | 0 - 1 | Gabriel Jesus
25' | 1 - 1 | Adrien Thomasson
69' | 2 - 1 | Elye Wahi

MATCH PREVIEW

🇫🇷 Lens XI: Samba; Gradit, Danso, Medina; Frankowski, Abdul Samed, Mendy, Machado; Sotoca, Fulgini; Wahi

🏴󠁧󠁢󠁥󠁮󠁧󠁿 Arsenal XI: David Raya; Tomiyasu, Saliba, Gabriel, Zinchenko; Odegaard, Rice, Havertz; Trossard, Saka, Gabriel Jesús

#EPICSPORTS
#KR